English 2 Job Shadowing

  1.  What did you learn from your presentation?
  2. I learned how important it is to be someone in life and that our grades means a lot for our future.
  3. How well do you think you did on your presentation?
  4. I think I did pretty good because my overall grade was an A.
  5. What are some presentation techniques that can you incorporate into your next presentation?
  6. Look at the audience more and not have a lot of sentence on my power point. I should feel less stress and worried because I had everything but I over reacted for some reason.
  7. What if anything, could you have done differently to change the outcome of your presentation?
  8. I could have just relaxed and talk with more confident.
  9. Finish the following statements:
    • I wish that I would have… Gotten a perfect score because I did do a lot in a few days but oh well.
    • If I could present my presentation again I wouldn’t…. look at the board so much and not have note cards because that’s why I didn’t look at the people.
    • Now that I have reflected on my presentation, I… am proud on how everything came out and I feel like I have found my future job.

https://docs.google.com/presentation/d/1vRnEc-OX4HyTyYi4K7bpA1stDVFVYx_VpYhXi1a_XHM/edit?usp=sharing

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *