play doh

 

This picture is a smile with a tear drop it represents me because I hide my emotions. I laugh, smile, keep a happy vibe so I could hide how I really feel just because I feel like life is a gift and I should enjoy every moment of it while i’m breathing. I do not hide who I really am because I want to keep it real between me and others. This is a really good symbol of what my paper is about. Why’s that? Well because coming out as who you really are isn’t so easy like for those who are gay, lesbian, bisexual… etc. They have to put a mask over there real identity just to not be picked on, but it slowly kills you. In this society there is a lot of kids who commit suicide because they don’t fit in and many more reasons, but the answer isn’t killing yourself. You got to stand high and be proud of who you are because your unique even if you don’t think so you are! It’s sad how others don’t accept each other for who they want to be theirs also  got to be those who like to criticize and make others feel bad about themselves. That’s why we wear masks over our image just to feel safe. How I came up with the symbol was hard but it was something that I do a lot and I know for a fact others do the same. Basically the whole purpose of everything I said was for others to read and understand that words can cut someones heart/soul because it hurts to hear those things.

 

 

2 thoughts on “play doh”

  1. I can relate to this because I am a happy person. I laugh and joke around a lot to make others happy or laugh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *